I Can’t Stop Building my Coastal Travel Vacations Business. It’s My Job!

I love the freedom I have to choose how I spend my day and with whom I spend it.

Do You Want Freedom Of Lifestyle?

Travel.Have.Fun.TooWhen I talk to others… anyone…doesn’t matter, there is always something about their job, or lack of, that they don’t like.  It’s not always the line work they don’t like, but maybe it’s the pay or the hours or the lack of vacation days or the stress of responsibility.

Your Work Ethic to Have What You Want In Life

You have to have work ethic to live your dreams.

The work ethic is the same in a real estate career (as in my case) as it is in your home based business.

You have to get up and DECIDE to go to work.
You set your hours.
You find your buyers of products.
You work with people you want to in business.
You pay for your own advertising budget and which route to choose.
You decide which networking events to get to and which trainings and seminars to attend.

A job is an end to a means.

A home business is an end to a means.

What we all want in life is freedom.  Freedom to have choices.

Work a job if you want… but not because you have to for your income.

home based business success

I love what I do in my home business…and it’s NOT what you think!

My business is not selling products or services… it’s selling a vision to someone who is ready to go after the life they want and then give them EXACTLY EVERYTHING THEY NEED TO DO THAT.

THAT’S EXCITING!

When you re-frame your business as not something that simply pays your bills but rather offers you choices and gives you freedom of lifestyle, your life transforms and those you inspire start to transform and it is the most rewarding and meaningful thing you’ll do in your life.

You can’t stop!

The lifestyle is awesome.

Helping others see their vision is awesome.

I can’t stop my home business because too many people need my help.  They need to hear my story.  They need to introduced to the products and services and community that will be their vehicle to the life they want.

I can’t keep it a secret.

I can’t not help people to learn to think and talk differently about what’s possible for themselves.

A home business is a vehicle.

Your job is a vehicle.

The vehicle to your income and lifestyle.

You choose.

Freedom Fighter

I’m a freedom fighter.  I want to help people identify their perfect day and experience that in their mind and then give them the education, the training and tools and resources so they can make that happen.

My business IS my job.  It’s my job to help YOU reach inside yourself and find your inner greatness, your inner strength to break out of routine and what you’ve always known so you can awaken your dreams and go after them with all you’ve got.

You’ve only got one life.  You get one go-around.  Don’t waste it.

If your passion IS your job and the security and income you get that from that is everything you’d hoped and dreamed for, it makes you happy and fulfilled and you can plan comfortably with your retirement… then entrepreneurship may not be all that exciting for you.

But if you ever dream about having more, doing more and being more… then take a look in the mirror and get clear about your dreams and what you want.

Then ask yourself… “When do you want to get started?

Then, get started.

Coastal is the VEHICLE to EVERYTHING YOU WANT

We have doctors and pet store owners and musicians and day care owners and time share owners, the list goes on… who are enjoying their Travel Business and using their expertise in their field to attract their local market and to get the word out about their services and products.

We have people who just love to travel.

If you are at a point in your life where you are ready to draw a line in the sand and say…

“No more and I going to cater to the economy and settling for the situation and circumstances I’m in, but rather take control of my life”….

I encourage you to JUST DO IT.  Get started.

This-Could-Be-Your-Office-Header-Ocean

Join Coastal Travel Vacations and get ALL IN.

Let me set the expectation.  Sure… you can join for as little as $1295, once, and get the started and Make $1,000 commissions.

Or, you can DECIDE to move your life in fast forward to start learning and getting what you need to succeed.

I recommend you get ALL the products.. this is called getting “ALL IN”. Platinum has it all……. and…
your commissions will range from $1,000 all the way up to $,9,705.

Getting ALL IN Also means this… You commit your to goals and dreams.  You will do whatever it takes to start living the life you want on your terms.

We are committed to you.

We are here for you.

But we can’t do it for you.

YOU have to take 100% responsibility for your life and your mindset, your beliefs and your actions.  But we are here to be in the ‘kick in the butt’ in you will need and the ‘wind beneath your winds’ as you soar.

Let me ask you this…

“How much money does it cost for a college education that you may or may not be able to use?”

“How much money does it cost to start a brick and mortar business with no guarantees?”

“How much is it costing you to NOT pursue your dreams?”

Getting ALL IN with Coastal is a drop in the bucket compared to the others.

The value is tremendous… and it’s this value that you will take and build the life you want.

Coastal Travel Vacations is the vehicle that can take you to the dreams you have, the goals you want to reach and the ability to have freedom to chose the lifestyle you live.

Get started now.

Home
Blog Home

By-Faith

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Stop Building my Coastal Travel Vacations Business. It’s My Job!

  1. Hi Ms Johnnie, Great Post! I am serious about Coastal now and enjoy your letter. Will I continue receiving this now? I always need this motivation/push from you, ya know. Thank you for listening. Sonny

    Like

Leave a Reply

