How First Steps to Success Has Helped Dianne!

DFITeam

Prior to attending First Steps to Success, I was struggling and completely burdened emotionally, physically and financially.

As a Single Mom of 3 with no income to speak of, literally grasping at ways to feed my kids who were younger through those years, continually living in overdraft at the bank, worrying constantly!!!

I found a way to get to First Steps to Success and came out of an event in July of 2011 and started a brand new home business! I immediately put Dani’s teaching into Action!

This created over $29,000. of income in 30 days after that event, leading into six figures in my first six months and then ending the FIRST year of business with $249,000.00 of income!

To say my life changed is an understatement!!!!! I do not recognize my life at all and have been able to pay off $110,000 of credit card debt in 9 1/2 months, pay of a Line of Credit and have been making EXTRA payments to get my Mortgage (my last debt) Paid off FAST!!!!!

In the first 22 days of 2016 I have generated over $27,000.00 of profit and the month is not over yet!!!! I tithe to my home Church who have blessed and supported me over the years and I give above in donations and offerings to feed and house Orphans all over the world!

Again, I don’t recognize my life!

— Dianne from Ontario

The next First Steps to Success is expected to sale out, airfare is going up, get registered right away >>

http://smarternetworker.com/fsts/ (make sure to registered for First Steps and the Home Business Entrepreneur Workshop – all 3 days)

Source: Decide Freedom International

Don’t Forget to Follow Our Blog!!

Coastal.Retail.BannerAds_CTPBA1

Feel free to Share  :-)
Leave me a comment below and let me know what your feelings are on this!!

Ms Johnnie

Ms Johnnie Wright
Founder – Coastal Christian Team

To Work With Me Directly and Earn 1K-9K Commissions in Travel, Click Here!!

Make Sure to Subscribe to My Blog so You’ll be Notified when I Post something New.. (top Right)

Twitter.FollowLike.Facebook
Christian Team
DFI.Coastal.Travel.LinkCHRISTIAN TEAM

One thought on “How First Steps to Success Has Helped Dianne!

  1. I got your email yesterday and your cell phone the thing you sent was a big blessing to read . especially now . I will call . Your a blessing from God . I will call your cell phone .God bless

    On Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM, Coastal Vacations Travel – DFI – Christian Te

    Like

Leave a Reply

