In the Silence I Will Speak to You!

HEAR HIS WHISPER…”In the silence I will speak to you.”

Each morning come and sit at My feet and learn from the wisdom of eternity. I will speak. I will whisper to your soul. It is time for you to hear Me clearly each day. The assignments I give to you will be pleasant and rewarding. The task I set before you each day will bring sweetness to your soul. Others will begin to take note, that you have been with Me.

In the evening hours come to Me and I will whisper My living words into your spirit. I will make your night season a time of encounter as My Spirit comes to bring you heaven’s grace and the dew of My presence. Listen carefully, as a lover listens to every word of the Beloved—listen to Me and you will hear My voice. I will touch your ears and open them as one who is being taught. You will learn My ways as you listen to My voice.

I love to speak with you, to talk to you and share My heart with you. I have many who say they follow Me but never still their souls to listen to My voice. I am a Shepherd who goes before My sheep calling them by name, caring for them in love, and leading them into My ways. You will find that I have ears for your voice. I listen to you as you speak with Me. Now come and listen to My whisper each day and know that I AM your God.
*******************

Proverbs 8:5-12 TPT

*******************

One thought on “In the Silence I Will Speak to You!

  1. your a godsend a angel in disguise God Bless you

    On Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM, Coastal Vacations Travel – DFI – Christian Te

    Like

Leave a Reply

